104 Days to WJMC 2016

My name is Gabriella Moghtadaie and I will be attending the Washington Journalism and Media Conference as a junior correspondent this summer. I am excitedly anticipating the Washington Journalism and Media Conference! This opportunity is incredible and I am glad I was chosen to participate. There’s only 104 days left until I arrive at the George Mason University campus in Fairfax, Virginia where the conference will be held. The 5-day learning experience will prepare me in so many ways for the future, and I can’t wait!

I will be updating the countdown on here every few days. I’m extremely excited for my involvement in this course and the amazing speakers and leaders I will meet.

Author: Gabby Moghtadaie

college student with ambition and a love for politics and disney​.

Leave a Reply

